Our Churches

ChurchCaptains Wayne & Elizabeth Knight

6 Governor’s Alley, St. George’s GE 05

wayne_knight@can.salvationarmy.org
elizabeth_knight@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 297.0267

 

 

 

ChurchMajors Kent & Dena Hepditch

10 North Street, Hamilton HM 17

kent_hepditch@can.salvationarmy.org
dena_hepditch@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 296.6740 & 296.9044

 

 

 

ChurchCaptains Mark & Wendy Crabb

39 Cedar Hill, Warwick WK 05

mark_crabb@can.salvationarmy.org
wendy_crabb@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 236-6936

 

 

 

ChurchCaptain Shawna Goulding

15 Cambridge Rd, Sandys MA 02

shawna_goulding@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 234-4046